Home / Featured / WestPAC All-Iron Division Football Players Announced

WestPAC All-Iron Division Football Players Announced

Lake Linden-Hubbell’s Carter Crouch collected three honors, as the WestPAC All-Iron Division football awards were announced this afternoon.

Crouch was named Special Teams Player of the Year, and was named an All-Star starter as both a punter and a defensive back. He is joined on the All-Star squad by fellow Lakes players Ben Wilson at inside linebacker, and Kellen Klein at fullback. Wilson also received Honorable Mention votes at guard. Jesse Hill received Honorbl Mention votes at outside linebacker.

Ishpeming’s Gavin Sundberg and Logan Kruhlik were named Offensive and Defensive Players of the Year, and Hematites coach Jeff Olson was named Coach of the Year.

For the full Iron Division roster, click here. Use the tabs at the bottom to switch between the offense, defense, and special award listings. The Iron Division includes the smaller schools in the expanded WestPAC. Lake Linden-Hubbell is the only Copper Country school in the division.


Check Also

Social Determinants of Health the Focus of New Role at Portage Health Foundation

Portage Health Foundation now has a Director of Community Health as part of their team. …